View count: 8563


Professor Wan-wen Chu (瞿宛文)

Research Fellow, Research Center for Humanities and Social Science (RCHSS), Academia Sinica

Professor Chien-Min Chao (趙建民)

Professor, Department of Graduate Institute od Development Studies, National ChengChi University.

Professor Yu-Shan Wu (吳玉山)

Research Fellow, Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica

Professor Ly-yun Chang (張苙雲)

Research Fellow, Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica

Professor Chu-joe Hsia (夏鑄九)

Professor, Graduate Institute of Building and Planning, National Taiwan University

Professor Arthur S. Ding (丁樹範)

Director, Institute of International Relations, National Chengchi University